Centurion Way in Autumn
 
 
 

Parklands Residents Association 

PRA, Chichester

Who's Who

Chair

Ash Pal
chair@pra-chi.org.uk

Secretary

Rich Evans
secretary@pra-chi.org.uk

Treasurer

Clive Goodyer
treasurer@pra-chi.org.uk

Membership

Lynne Brechin
07425 321860
membership@pra-chi.org.uk

Newsletter / Communication

Paula Chatfield
07788 140698
publicity@pra-chi.org.uk

Newsletter Delivery / Volunteers

Lynne Brechin
07425 321860
deliveries@pra-chi.org.uk

Social Events

Dawn White
07779 561069
events@pra-chi.org.uk

Lesley Pratt
07442 018123

Website

Mary Butterworth
website@pra-chi.org.uk